Retail Store

We have more stock not shown in this eCatalog – please call us for availability.

All of our products come with a one year limited warranty. Prices and availability are subject to change. 

For more information (including wholesale sales in the CARICOM Territory) email us at or

call 1+868.638.6385

Follow us on Facebook Today!

[product_categories orderby=”” order=”ASC” columns=”4″ ids=””]

The Caribbean Community (CARICOM) brings together 15 states in the Caribbean, including Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Grenada, Guyana, Montserrat, St. Lucia, Suriname, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, and Trinidad and Tobago.